• Hi there!

    While browsing FOTP never requires an account, registration has its benefits! It's a quick, painless process that will allow you to start topics and reply to others, subscribe to get email updates for your favorite threads, make friends, and message with other users. If that sounds good to you, click here to sign up!

  • Announcements

    • Member Awards   05/26/2016

      Tune in to the FOTP Member Awards, this Saturday, May 28th at
      12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm London / 9pm Belgrade

      This is going to be an FOTP award show like you've never seen before alex1 

Forums

  1. Front Desk

    1. 26,697
      posts
    2. Member Intros

      Introduce yourself or create an interview thread where members get to know you better!

      48,748
      posts
    3. 795
      posts
  2. Music

    1. Music Mania

      General music news, discussion, charts, polls, & reviews

      270,770
      posts
    2. What's Hot

      Every month we'll rotate a few artists, voted on by you, to have their own mini sections!

      40,698
      posts
    3. Battlegrounds

      Home of the legendary FOTP stan wars!

      749,529
      posts
  3. FOTP Faves

    1. 397,285
      posts
    2. 224,671
      posts
    3. 360,005
      posts
    4. 317,148
      posts
    5. 175,554
      posts
    6. 77,556
      posts
    7. 173,471
      posts
    8. 62,941
      posts
    9. 212,765
      posts
    10. 56,768
      posts
  4. General

    1. 184,553
      posts
    2. 49,290
      posts