Jump to content
  • entries
    100
  • comments
    538
  • views
    23,024

A Return to the World of Pokemon

378 views

Hello Pokémonsters! 

 

Image result for pikachu  gif

 

It's been a over a year since I've updated this blog and partially that comes down to a lack of new information during the follow-up years of each generation. I hope you all enjoyed Ultra Sun & Moon, and the new Let's Go series. But now, we're starting the hype train up again for a brand new generation. 

 

Image result for oshawott gif

 

A 7 minute Pokemon-specific direct has been announced for Pokemon Day tomorrow. It will launch at 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm UTC. In addition, a 5 day week event will run starting tomorrow for Pokemon Day including a daily Q&A segment with Nintendo Treehouse. 

 

Image result for fennekin gif

 

See you tomorrow for the Pokemon Direct! 

 

Image result for rowlet gif



0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×