• Post count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1,089 Excellent



  • Title
    I'll say it to your face, fuck fake friends.
  • Birthday August 1


  • Member Title on Posts

Recent Profile Visitors

2,850 profile views

  1. Single

    Oh, I Know, that boys gonna rip me up, Cos he ain't that nice, he won't do right, He'll leave a nasty cut Oh, I cry, until I just dissolve, Come and watch my heart turn into pulp, Like paper paper paper paper love.
  2. What a tacky cunt this pityful excuse for a woman is.
  3. Bitch.
  4. Good thing Divides sales are paying his legal bills.
  5. Source? The US film released has been pushed back to September.
  6. Oh that's right, she's famous because her Dad defended a murderer, who her Mom was fucking and got away with it. Silly me. The dick sucking video came after, before her first three (failed) televised marriages. Silly me.
  7. Please. They're mother is hungry media whore and their dad is batshit. Get real. I am educated, unlike Kim, who is famous for being Paris Hilton's bitch and sucking dick on camera for attention. Serving the Daddy Issues she's going to pass on to her own children.
  8. Don't call me sweetie. And yes I brought their children into this because like everything else her and her family does, they were merely for attention. Simple.
  9. You do realise that if this is true that it will be her third failed marriage, so maybe she needs to do some work on herself before putting another ring on it in like six months.
  10. Sad she had to turn to prostitution after her album flopped but at least she's enjoying it.
  11. Single

    Just the demo as far as I'm aware.
  12. Single

    The chorus in the demo version definitely reminds me of Needed Me. It's bigger in the final version though.
  13. Pity it took bringing two children into the world with him for her to realise that...
  14. Album

    Maybe. That or she's going to leek it! Posted from my iPhone using the FOTP app
  15. Album

    Dear X’s, ThanX for preordering my new record, COLLXTION II. I have spent two entire years waiting for this Xact moment. I have put my tears, guts and memories into this body of work, my first full length LP…. I made it for you. COLLXTION II will be released worldwide on May 5th, but don’t worry X’s. I’m not going to make you wait that long. Attached to this email is one of my favorite tracks off of COLLXTION II: Casanova. If you guys were following me during the Unsolved era, you might be familiar with the piano demo of this one. Consider it an Xclusive gift to fans like you who preordered my record. Note: this isn't the lead single... but that's coming soon. On a very serious note: for all the fans who have supported me over these two years – I am so grateful you have been with me on this vulnerable journey. ThanX so much for everything. Are you ready to take over the world together? #CLXII #FEELINGX PS: Post a screenshot of your COLLXTION II pre-order so I can send you some ❤❤❤❤❤.