Jump to content
FOTP

Solaris Lorica

Members
  • Post count

    841
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

572 Excellent

About Solaris Lorica

  • Title
    Certified: Gold
  • Birthday 06/01/1988

Recent Profile Visitors

1,256 profile views
  1. Game

    11
  2. Achievement

    no rupologizes this time
  3. Game

    11
  4. Event

    I was talking about yours honey
  5. Event

    @Brinty ima send mine too
  6. Event

    @Salvatore did i send my scores? tag me on the latest one pls
  7. Performance

    confessions, but rit, mdna, BA and RH aren't that far behind, I struggle to choose between RIT and Coadf
  8. Game

    another album full of songs i love
  9. Game

    11
  10. Game

    ur the only one with good taste i see
  11. Game

    absolutely no regrets do circus next
  12. Album

    Madonna - Iconic This is actually a setlist of remixes i use at the gym sometimes. (I have all of the downloaded ) 1- Iconic - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-LlAJvJTQt0 2- Bitch I'm Madonna - https://soundcloud.com/diplo/madonna-bitch-im-madonna-ft-nicki-minajproduction-diplo 3- Wash All Over Me - https://soundcloud.com/loveblonde-bcn/madonna-wash-all-over-me-dnc-edit?in=madonnasolymp2/sets/madonna-r-h 4- Beautiful Scars - https://soundcloud.com/madonna-remixers-united/beautiful-scars-earthonika-remix?in=madonnasolymp2/sets/madonna-r-h 5- Hold Tight - https://soundcloud.com/meen-prompao/madonna-hold-tight-feat-mnek-radioactive-remix 6- Addicted - https://soundcloud.com/madonna-remixers-united/addicted-sartori-2017-rmx?in=madonnasolymp2/sets/madonna-r-h 7- Never Let You Go - https://soundcloud.com/skin-bruno/madonna-never-let-you-go-skin-bruno-remix-2016?in=madonnasolymp2/sets/madonna-r-h 8- Devil Pray - https://soundcloud.com/dubtronic-1/devil-pray-dubtronic-deep-devil-remix?in=madonnasolymp2/sets/madonna-r-h 9- Holy Water - https://soundcloud.com/guyomremixes-madonna/madonna-holy-water-guyoms-blasphemous-vdo-remix-1?in=madonnasolymp2/sets/madonna-r-h 10- S.E.X. - https://soundcloud.com/idaho-remixes/sex-idaho-erotic-dub?in=madonnasolymp2/sets/madonna-r-h 11- Inside Out - https://soundcloud.com/bewegung/insideout 12- Heaven - https://soundcloud.com/earthonikamusic/heaven?in=madonnasolymp2/sets/madonna-r-h 13- Messiah - https://soundcloud.com/madonnaremixersunited/1-heart-1-messiah-maxim?in=madonnasolymp2/sets/madonna-r-h
×