Jump to content


  • Post count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About musicaly

  • Title
  1. Single Snakehips & MØ | Don't Leave | January 6th, 2017

    Listen Here http://musicaly.co/snakehips-mo-dont-leave-single-premiere/
  2. Single Kiesza | Dearly Beloved | 1st Single | January 6th

    Canadian singer-songwriter Kiesza has finally released her brand new single called Dearly Beloved which is confirmed as the first taste and proper lead single taken from her second major studio album and follow-up to 2014’s “Sound of a Woman”. The record will be launched digital retailers and streaming services on January 6th via Interscope Records. But You can stream it for free below. Listen