Jump to content

Ariana Grande | thank u, next | Fifth Studio Album | February 8, 2019

Recommended Posts

4 hours ago, Superstar said:

Tracklist according to Genius @Divine

1.  imagine

2.  needy

3.  NASA

4.  bloodline

5.  fake smile

6.  bad idea

7.  make up

8.  ghostin

9.  in my head

10.  7 rings

11.  remember

12.  thank u, next

Genius isn't a credible source since everyone can edit it. Although many of the songs were at least teased or confirmed at some point, we still don't know the order, some songs were added and taken off so who knows at this point what the final tracklist is.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Replies 211
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Release Date  February 8, 2019 Genre  Pop, R&B Label  Republic Records   TRACKLIST 1. Imagine 2. Needy 3. NASA 4. Bloodline 5. Fake Smile 6. Bad

Also Tommy Brown aka the producer of SEVERAL of her best fucking songs you better not be playing with me like this  Intro, Honeymoon Ave, My Everything, all of Christmas & Chill, LMLY, Be Alr

Omg February 8! We only have to wait two more weeks ladies!  

  • Browsing now   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.