Jump to content

Kylie Minogue: The PWL Megarate | Results on page 1

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, Lord Stoneheart said:

ok first of ALL these graphics are a SERVE cry7

second, SENT! 

lVqIPa2.gif

third...I'm a bit

maxresdefault.jpg

at the fact the song lists for ROL and LGTI dont follow the tracklists so i was confused for a bit.

 

and fourth, I'm curious but why were the GH92 tracks left off? jay1

 

k thats all. did I mention graphics are a scalp? giveup3

LS is back! oprah10

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, Lord Stoneheart said:

at the fact the song lists for ROL and LGTI dont follow the tracklists so i was confused for a bit

Pls my iTunes fucked up the tracklist and I did these manually brit2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So happy more ppl are participating! Maybe it's a good thing, I delayed this rate for a while! ari5

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
12 minutes ago, Lord Stoneheart said:

again? did you lose them XD

 

 

nah i’m right herejj2

 

and i will send mine soon sorry i’ve been busy! gaga5

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, Lord Stoneheart said:

again? did you lose them XD

 

also what in the wide world of fuck happened to this site jj4 oldbrit8 

Omg yes I forgot you sent them in sjdkrnfnf ajay1 see you on the 19th!!! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
42 minutes ago, Ariana said:

Omg yes I forgot you sent them in sjdkrnfnf ajay1 see you on the 19th!!! 

wait so do i resend or not? brit14

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Lord Stoneheart said:

wait so do i resend or not? brit14

No luv I just found it and added it to the scores ajay1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi everyone! Hope to see y'all on January 19th!

What time would y'all make it? ari5

7:30 PM EST   3:30 PM GMT

8:00 PM EST   4:00 PM GMT

9:00 PM EST   5:00 PM GMT

10:00 PM EST 6:00 PM GMT

11:00 PM EST  7:00 PM GMT

12:00 PM EST  8:00 PM GMT

1:00 AM EST  9:00 PM GMT

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, Ariana said:

Hi everyone! Hope to see y'all on January 19th!

What time would y'all make it? ari5

7:30 PM EST   3:30 PM GMT

8:00 PM EST   4:00 PM GMT

9:00 PM EST   5:00 PM GMT

10:00 PM EST 6:00 PM GMT

11:00 PM EST  7:00 PM GMT

12:00 PM EST  8:00 PM GMT

1:00 AM EST  9:00 PM GMT

I think your timing is off. ari7

9:00 PM GMT - 4:00 PM EST is my choice 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
8 hours ago, Fletch said:

3 months late ajay1

Well vote for a time ajay1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Browsing now   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×