Jump to content

Decade Openers: 2010 Albums Megarate | Results Show

Recommended Posts

Ariana 3,963
2 hours ago, Venus XCX said:

SUNDAY. alex1 

mad1

2 hours ago, Urbanov said:

What is the deadline

Dec 14 luv jj2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 12/4/2019 at 4:37 AM, millitanthomo said:

not childhood slaycat

 NNDJXHCJ Yeah sis I’m 19 giveup3 I was bopping to these songs (loud teenage dream and animal+cannibal mostly) age 9-12

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ariana 3,963
42 minutes ago, popmusiccritic said:

Can I still join? jj2

yes you can submit your rates until Dec 14 jj2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
6 minutes ago, Ariana said:

yes you can submit your rates until Dec 14 jj2

Ok! I'm really interested in knowing which album's songs are getting the highest ratings! jj2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ariana 3,963
Just now, popmusiccritic said:

Ok! I'm really interested in knowing which album's songs are getting the highest ratings! jj2

me too, I just started tallying the ratings so far and the results are interesting jj2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 minute ago, Ariana said:

me too, I just started tallying the ratings so far and the results are interesting jj2

I cannot wait! I want to see already what will be last and firstjj2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 12/7/2019 at 3:29 AM, LiberatedWarrior said:

 NNDJXHCJ Yeah sis I’m 19 giveup3 I was bopping to these songs (loud teenage dream and animal+cannibal mostly) age 9-12

you're only 3 years younger than me but it makes such a difference omg  giveup3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ariana 3,963
Spoiler

1. @Ariana

2. @Simón.

3. @Freaky Prince

4. @Venus XCX

5. @LittleDudeNT5

6. @Dan

7. @CharnyBoy

8. @millitanthomo

9. @Robert.

10. @LetoyaLuckettStan

11@Chris MorlockMorlocMorlockMorloMorlockMor. 

13. @Urbanov

14. @LiberatedWarrior

15. @Slasher

16. @StrippedX

17. @popmusiccritic

18. @Phoebe

 

Hi everyone the reveal will be on Dec 14!

What time would y'all make it? ari5

8:00 PM EST   4:00 PM GMT

9:00 PM EST   5:00 PM GMT

10:00 PM EST 6:00 PM GMT

11:00 PM EST  7:00 PM GMT

12:00 PM EST  8:00 PM GMT

1:00 AM EST  9:00 PM GMT

 

Also, if ya haven't finished or sent your rates yet, pls send it in! jj2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ariana 3,963
4 hours ago, Urbanov said:

Omg jj4 

 

3 hours ago, LittleDudeNT5 said:

I'll get em in in the next few hours!

 

35 minutes ago, LiberatedWarrior said:

I just have one more album to rate omg sorry giveup3 I wanted to listen to all the new ones in full......well that didn’t happen creep1 

Y'all can still send until today!! jj2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Browsing now   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×