Jump to content
jrdn

Girls Aloud officially announce reunion + 2024 Arena tour

Recommended Posts

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cz9faLhIrOb/

Quote

We’re so excited to announce that we will be touring the UK & Ireland in May and June 2024. A celebration of Sarah, our music and our incredible fans. We can’t wait to sing and dance with you all once again. -Cheryl, Kimberley, Nadine & Nicola 💋

Tickets for The Girls Aloud Show go on sale next Fri 1 Dec. Sign up at girlsaloud.com for an exclusive pre-sale next Weds 29 Nov. #GirlsAloud #TheGirlsAloudShow 📢

Sat 18 May - 3Arena Dublin // Mon 20 May - SSE Arena Belfast // Thurs 23 May & Fri 24 May – Manchester AO Arena // Mon 27 May - Cardiff Utilita Arena // Fri 31 May & Sat 1 Jun - Newcastle Utilita Arena // Tues 4 Jun - Aberdeen P&J Live // Sat 8 Jun - Glasgow OVO Hydro // Weds 12 Jun - Nottingham Motorpoint Arena // Sat 15 Jun - Leeds First Direct Arena // Tues 18 Jun - Birmingham Resorts World Arena // Sat 22 & Sun 23 Jun – London The O2 // Sat 29 Jun - Liverpool M&S Bank Arena

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
On 11/23/2023 at 7:42 AM, Kristina said:

Pretty sure they said their last reunion was their last.. but this is what happens when none of them can book a gig of their own anymore I guess.

Same for westlife.

It's more like goodbye till we need more $$ 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Replies 3
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Pretty sure they said their last reunion was their last.. but this is what happens when none of them can book a gig of their own anymore I guess.


  • Browsing now   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×